DOWNLOAD: Ayo Jay – Lazy Genius (EP)

Download ep  – Lazy Genius Ep

Ep download  – Lazy Genius

has kept to his word by releasing his debut EP dubbed “Lazy Genius“.

The EP contains 7 tracks with features from Rotimi, Akon, Safaree and a couple others.

Ayo made the announcement through his Instagram handle. He wrote; My debut EP ‘Lazy Genius’ is finally here! 7 songs! Click on the link in my bio to listen now #lazygeniusEP.

Before the release, the One Nation and RCA artiste gave us a prelude of what the album would be like by releasing Let Him Go off the EP.


1: The Vibe DOWNLOAD

2: No Feelings (feat. Akon & Safaree) DOWNLOAD

3: Let Him Go DOWNLOAD

4: 10 Over 10 (feat. Rotimi) DOWNLOAD

5: Don’t Know Why (feat. James Yammouni & Faydee) DOWNLOAD

6: It’s Okay DOWNLOAD

7: Want You DOWNLOAD

Kindly Share

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published.