ALBUM: Sess – Omo Muda

Download Album Omo muda

Album Download Omo Muda By

DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: – Omo Muda Mp3 Download

The Prblm Kid  finally comes through with his highly anticipated album tagged “Omo Muda”.

Omo Muda by Sess houses a total of 11 tracks and has guest appearances from Simi, Skales, Ycee, Reminisce, Adekunle Gold, DJ Jimmy Jatt, Dremo, Mayorkun, LAX, Dj Consequence, Odunsi, Vector, Terry Apala, Ladipoe, Niniola and many more.

1. Sess – One Billie Ft. Simi & Joh Makini – DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Sess – Overload Ft. Skales – DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Sess – Boy Bad Ft. Ycee – DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Sess – Original Gangster Ft. Reminisce & Adekunle Gold – DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Sess – Prblm Ft. DJ Jimmy Jatt, Dapo Tuburna, Dremo & Boogey – DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Sess – Word Up Ft. Mayorkun, LAX & Dj Consequence – DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Sess – Foreign Girls Ft. Odunsi The Engine – DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Sess – Disco Light Ft. Tomi Thomas, Niniola & DJ Crowdkontroller – DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Sess – Smooth Operator Ft. Ladipoe & Shank – DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Sess – That’s Wassup (Bonus) Ft. Terry Apala – DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Sess – Bestest (Bonus) Ft. Vector – DOWNLOAD MP3


Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published.