ALBUM: Big A Entertainment – Elevation (Mp3/Zip)

: Big A Entertainment – Elevation (Mp3/Zip)

Veteran Industry heavyweight, Big A Entertainment has contributed immensely to the growth of the Music Industry over the years and have been committed to promoting African music to the rest of the world.

With various shows across the United States and the world. It has been an uphill task and Big A has set the standard regarding promoting the music industry.

Celebrating 10 years in the industry, Big A Entertainment blesses us with a star studded “Elevation ” with guest features from , Wizboyy, , Chief Obi, Selebo, Masterkfraft, , CDQ , & Big A with Production credits from , , Black Jerzee.

HOT:  Chief Obi – Na You (feat. Phyno)

The Elevation is a rich that is fully crafted to showcase our Pure Afro Beat culture and rhythm and also to bridge the gap of good music, it is definitely an that will deliver the hits with good content that will keep you jamming.

A celebration of 10 Glorious years in the Entertainment Industry, Big A Entertainment says Thank You.
This is just the Beginning.

& Enjoy Elevation By Big A Entertainment Below;

1. Big A x Chief Obi – Intro – MP3

2. Big A Ft X Wizboy – Crossing Boundaries – MP3

HOT:  ALBUM: TY Bello & Tope Alabi – The Spirit of Life (Mp3/Zip)

3. Big A X Kiki Derika – Special Somebody – MP3

4. Big A x x Ajaeze x CDQ x – Joro – DOWNLOAD MP3

5.Big A ft – My Woman – MP3

6. Big A x Cheif Obi – Skit – DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Big A ft Harrysong – Can I – DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Big A ft x Xenavonn – My Lover – DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Big A ft Selebobo x – Iheoma – DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Big A ft Harrysong – I wish – DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Big A ft x IYS x TYPHYZ x Rockqy X Cmart – Medicine – DOWNLOAD MP3

About Etz_Jayprinz 5741 Articles

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.